All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that offspring tend to be acquire greatest chances as far as their parents effort. Many think learning practical skills for industry are becoming more important but some people prefer that their children should be thaught with variety of subjects to support their future. In my opinion, both should be thaught since they complete each other. On the one hand, foccus to student skills are crucial to guide them to survive and thrive in the real world. Their mentality is trained to face any real world situation that can not be achieved when they only know about the theory. To justify my opinion, there are a lot schools in Asia that providing learning about leadership skills, teamwork, and only practical skills that very usable. On the other hand, it is commonly believed that people are searching for meaning no matter how depth it is. They will use their mind to ask about the phylosophy behind what they do. Knowledge about so many fields will help them to recognize the reason why the learn such subjects. In addition, they can use it for just discussing in their daily life about the knowledge that sometimes amusing their minds which needed by people. These knowledge of so many subjects will create a fun life together to dive in some depth knowledge. Furthermore, it leads to have critical thinking to understand the root of some fields. To conclude, practical skills are vitally important to educate them to be ready in the industrial world. However, knowledge on variety of fields still definitely needed by them to stimulate their cognitive intelligence.