Smacking childern is the best form of discipline To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed, physical punishments are thought to be the best forms of teaching ethics to the younger generations in the past centuries. However, nowdays slapping your kid is not regarded as a good way to teach rules. This essay will shed light on my views that why I am against this activity. To commence with, the children have very tender minds and they are easily impressionable, if someone use to abuse them they will start feeling very low. Thus, it will cause mental problems for them. For example; they will start assuming that they are not loveable and needed anymore. As a result, their self-confidence and sense to love themselves will start diminishing. Thus, by preferring their mental health it is not advisable in many countries to beat your little ones. Besides that, many schools also promote this thing by keeping their psychological state in mind. Moreover; the juveniles holds a great memory, which helps them to learn things quickly and hold it for life -time. Therefore, if the parents spank them for bad habits, they will it and develop a sense of anger in their heart, which resulted in worst habits and illegal activities later on. However; many people think that it is best the form to controlyour kids but they always forgot that physical punishment can make changes to anyone's behaviour for short time span and later on they will start doing their regular habits. Thus, it is better to teach them polietly. To conclude, the authoritarian behaviour of guardians in form of hitting can make their kids far away from them emotionally and it lay psychological impacts on their offsprings. Thus, it is better to be their friends and teach them the foundations of life.