Some people say it is better to be unemployed than work in a job you dislike? Do you agree oelr disagree

Nowadays, most people need to work hard and stressful job, such as accounting and waitressing. Therefore, some people think that some people think that unemployment is more good to individuals rather that work in difficult job. I totally disagree with stopping hard jobs and live without working. To begin with, the prominent reason why unemployment is adverse impact to people is that it leads people to unsuccessful in their careers. As a matter of fact that people cannot achieve, if they avoid from difficulties namely hard and annoying jobs. For example, 75% of young people in Turkey experienced an unsuccessful story with resigning their affordable jobs. They were not able to find an easy and comfortable jobs. As a result, they could not obtain an achievement in their career life. Another negative effect of resigning annoying jobs and living without working is that it is due to increase economic crisis in a country. This is because unemployment rate is a very fundamental factor for measuring economic situation. Hence, if it growth in a state, the economic crisis would increase. For example, in 2020, unemployment rate was increased by resigning people from their difficulties occupations in Egypt. Consequently, the country had a decline in economy. In conclusion, although living without working is stressful jobs is entertainment, still it has more potential drawbacks. Reasons mentioned above supports to continue in any jobs is more helpful to employers by avoiding from unsuccessful life in the career and influencing to economic crisis.