Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person’s nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Due to the massive population in modern society, numerous crime issues have been caused in daily lives. From this, several folks think that a crime is caused by social issues whereas others believe the result as one's innate bad personality. In this essay, I will examine both assertions and conclude that the social environment aroused the increasing crime rate. Undoubtedly, there are compelling reasons why person's nature determines whether or not they become a criminal. Firstly, they argue that an individual who is cruel turns to crime more easily than a kind person. For instance, a child bullying other boys or girls at school may turn into a violent criminal in the future. Secondly, bad characteristics such as laziness or selfishness could also breed future offenders, who seek to acquire easy money without working for it. A number of youngsters choose to steal from others, instead of working hard to make an honest living. These are strong reasons for thinking that those who have an inborn bad nature are more likely to break the law. In spite of that, I believe crime is caused due to social grounds and life experiences. Firstly, due to the economic crisis worldwide, many people have been losing their jobs that resulted in social failure that may bring into stealing from others or any other crimes. Secondly, lack of education from not only from the parents but also from the school contributed to the occurrence of crime by influencing individuals’ behavior. For example, from an early age it is crucial to have a certain education to prevent crime since it affects adult age. This could be behaving politely to society and to others. In a nutshell, even though crime is a result of one's bad personality since there’s massive cruel media that could make one violent, I believe that most crimes happen due to social issues like economic crisis or lack of education.