some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as many and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion

According to some people, if you work hard and possess enough determination, you will achieve success in life. Others, however, insist that money and looks play a greater role in helping a person succeed. In my opinion, both views have their merits while good looks or money alone can not help a person succeed, in many factors, hard work or determination is not sufficient either. When you work hard with determination, your chances of success increase exponentially. For example, students who work hard have higher chances of succeeding in competitive exams. Likewise, in the field of science and technology, hard work and the never say die sprirt are the main factors that help a person succeed. A scientist or a technocraf does not have to be handsome or beautiful to succeed. Likewise, an entrepreneur, doctor or lawer does not hard to have attractive look. So, obviously, in fields like these hard work and determination are definitely the key to success. Furthermore, there are some who believe money is everything in life, it could help you famous and well-known. In addition to being wealthy, being good-looking also leads you to the same. Although it is somehow correct, in my opinion, there is much less chance of this. In view of this, we rarely see a wealthy human, who reaches their goal without being dedicated or whereas without working brutally before reaching this. Besides, being affluent without working will eventually lead to failure. For instance, a businessman will never succeed only by being rich. In conclusion, everything mentioned and both views are all keys to reaching what you want. However, it is all about passion and dedication rather than being good-looking without working hard to succeed.