Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while other think that there are more important factors such as money and apperance. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays, most people believe that being successful is when they achieve determination from their workplace. Meanwhile, others think that success comes from being rich and having good looks. This writer thinks that each people have a specific determination,and definition and will discuss both views in the following essay. On the one hand, some people are passionate about becoming a part of a specific job in the future. Therefore, they form a determination when they were a child, so achieving hard work is the major success in their life. For instance, some individuals presume that no matter how hard the work is, only if they can do the work, so the exhaustion will disappear. Thus, the aim in the workplace still is a crucial element. However, there are certain other fields where gook looks or wealth can help a person succeed. In show business, for example, attractive looks play a huge role. Good looks are extremely important for someone who wants to be an actor or presentation of some show. Money can help someone buy success. Rich kids often get to study at ivy colleges even if they are not particularly brilliant. the connections they make there help them achieve success more easily. In conclusion, in some sectors both factors are important. Moreover, I think hard work and determination are still a good way.