full time university students spend a lot of time studying.some say they should do other activities too.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

many college pupils tend to spend excessive time on studying, while there are some arguements that these indiviuals ought to implement several jobs or hobbies. this writer believes firmly agree that the experiences from life's activties can make these students more mature and possess lots of knowledges from the surrounds. many students become more growth after coping with life's hindrances. in other words, the majurity sterms storms terms from the failure or the perception of true or wrong, thanks to amount of out-door activities create many tough challenges for people to overcome and transform the students to adults. subsequently, these teenagers gain useful experience that not only assist in study but also refine these student in comprehending life. for instance, number of UK prestigious university have extra curriculums that force students to engage in, and many comments state that the activites help for sophiscated lessons and facing with obstacles without intimidated the supportive concern point that the young achieve imperative lesson in the progress of studying and doing part-time activities. during the process. these students definitely get acquaintance to many types of people, this leads to salient lessons from these people and teenagers utilize for own goal. also the unversity pupils enforce a lots of duties in the curriculum, they have to confront hardship matters and the post-knoeledeges post-knowledges can be gained from here. namely, because of unsustainable living standard in Vietnam, most of the full time students in higher education are forced to carry out part-time jobs, this concept consists of necessary lessons in life and also for the theorical class in the school. in conclusion, it can not be denied that abundant of benefits have from the activities during the college course such as the majority of implant experiences and the growth slowly forms in students ' mental.