Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

In the cutting-edge era, high-end gadgets are generally appeared in many workplaces. This writer argues that this phenomena will enhance both efficiency and productivity of workers. Hence, incapacity and unemployment are main results in abusing technology. It is vital to understand that the rise of technology can strongly elevate the efficiency and productivity of employees. In fact, modern gadgets can have a significant impact in works solving process through high-speed sending and useful software applications. Hence, this will shorten the working process and increasing their efforts. Taking ChatGDP as a prime example, where tasks that once took hours can now be accomplished in minutes. In considering disadvantages, modern technology can cause incapacity in working condition. As abusing high-end devices, employees will be reliable too much on them, leading to the downturn in having distinctive mindset in working way. Consequently, repetitive ideas will generally appear in dealing with working problems. In terms, Panasonic had a dramatic downstock in Jannuary from the irresponsibility of their managers by not having the innovation for solving unemployment rate. Another pessimistic effect of relying too much on technology is job displacement. In further detail, many companies have replaced their human workforce by artificial technologies for well organized output and saving budgets.Within the labour, gadgets have more potential for long term investments. As a result, many people is unemployed and the rising of excessiveness in labours force. Car industry is one of the serious warning of this impact. In conclusion modern technology can enhance efficiency and productivity of workers within the incapacity and unemployment included in abusing this method.