Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Dicuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, many individuals believed that success in life begins from desire and difficult work, otherwise, some people think that based factors like income and external. This essay agrees that the victorious life comes from work hard and resolution. Initially, working hard with ambition will reach goal. However, people have to be patient to get the best outcome. Take Nguyen Khuyen students as a typical example there, these students have to sudy day by day during three years in high school so as to prepare for their final test to get qualification and as a consequence, all of them get in good universities. Moreover, people often listen to successful businessman on podscast podcasts as the way of being inspired to make an effort to complete their goal. Another point worth considering is that many people believe the good look and the stable of finance will the best source lead to success in work, even life. This may be true but it is easily realise that there are the minor of people who only have money but also have beauty but without determination and dedication can approach to their goal. Besides, being lazy and depend on money without working will eventually lead to fairlure. For example, a businessman will never succeed only being rich. From this writer's point of view, I believe that hard work and determination play an important role in a successful life. This is because people can not follow their careers if they are not passionate about their jobs. People will not receive anything if they do not work hard. In conclusion, hardworking and determination and possessing money and appearance would help them success in the way of becoming success. However, people who study hard and have determination will easily to reach the goal of their lives because of experiencing than the finance and appearance problems.