Young people are often influenced in their behaviours by others in the same age group. Some argue that peer pressure is important, while others feel it has distinct disadvantages. Do the disadvantages of peer pressure outweigh the advantages?*

In the contemporary epoch, the youngster are generally influened by the behaviour of their friends and same agemates. Whether the older people should be given rights to supress their kids while making decisions. Each approach carries distict advantages and disadvantages, and the preference for one over the another is subjevtive. This essay will delve into the merits and drawbacks of peer pressure before offering my perspective on which approach might be considered superior. One significant pro of not pressurising the children during decision making is that it will help them to get self dependent. They can learn from their mistakes if they any wrong decision intially. making wrong decision at first and then correcting them without any elderly person's interference, they can grow at an early stage. Thus, this approach can lead to a greater sense of personal fulfilment, as individuals can take ownership of their own endeavors. While critics say that peer pressure is essential because it is necessary to keep an eye on the adheres of their juveniles. The major reason behind this is, it is very common nowadays that youngsters may fall in a bad company like taking drugs and getting disconnected from their academics. Hence, this support along with the pressure from guardians can contribute to their secure future and overall well-being. Likewise, parenets can stop their tutees committing similiar mistakes that they did in their past as this could help them to save their time from repeting same troubles. In my opinion, the choice between whether kids should take their decisions by themselves or should get assist from elderly id dependent on individual preference. While, taking own decisions offers autonomy, pressure from parents offers secure future. The ideal approach may involve a careful consideration of children's behaviour, if the kid's are sensere then they should be allowed to choose their own trajectory, but if they does not seem to be excellent students them parents should keep a check on them. Ultimately, both paths have their merit and demerit but I still think that peer pressure advantages are more. In conclusion, the choice between both paths hings on individual priorities. Each offers unique benefits and drawbacks, According my view its advantages overweigh its disadvantages.