some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factor, such as momey and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this competitve age world, money and appearance make everything become easier. A part of society believe this viewpoint while others think hard work and determination will gain success. This writer is going to discussing both views and giving opinions. First of all, hard-working and determination take important roles in success. Lack of knowledge can be solved by being determined. For example, students graduated from university after learning three years could have wage as same as citizens worked sinxe graduated from high school while professions learning more than five years in university could have a triple wage. Consequently, hardworking is a essential skills allow individuals to solve complex problems and reach long-term goals. Another point of view, beauty and money's influence increased dramatically recently. One of the main reason is that it is hard to start a business or being bublic figure without financial sources. For instance, audiences tend to be attracted by pretty celebrities and individuals who leave an impression in their minds, so activists with attractive looks have a huge advantage in the industry. Taking everything into account,money and appearance can facilitate people in their careers but success only can be achieved through hard work and determination.