You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In many countries, the cities are facing many difficulties because numerous individuals prefer moving into the rural areas to living in urban areas. Certainly, there are many reasons why this issues happened and this essay will first look at the root causes before turning to the solutions. To begin with, the first reason why people make movement is a necessity to have a good job and a high salary. Communities tend to believe that they could have a chance to work in the cities owing to the lack of employment in the countryside. For example, Jakarta is the capital city of Indonesia with enermous companies have built there. Therefore, people who feel difficult to join a project in rural areas such as Medan, Palembang, and Lampung decide to move into Jakarta because a huge chance to be employeed and get paid for living. Secondly, many parents send their offspring to big cities because they have a belief that capital city has a good qualities in education, so they encourage their youth to take college there. However, these situations can be reduced by providing a large job fields in countryside. The governments should consider about the number of jobseekers in many parts of their countries as well as provide a prevalent quality of education. For instance, enhancing the agriculture in rural areas, providing industrial developments and built a good system in education. The governments also should provide a convenience public facility which make they feel have a hope and will be able to survive in countryside. To sum up, the movement of people to capital city due to the lack of chance to obtain a good life in countryside. Therefore, governments should provide a prevalent facilies families in many parts of their areas.