Some people believe that hospitals should spend money on equipment. Others think it would be better to spend money hiring doctors and nurses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of individuals assumed that hopitals must distribute budget on medical tools. Meanwhile, others suggest it is preferreable preferrable to assign money by recruiting more professionals such as doctors and nurses. I will discuss both views, and in my opinion it is important for health centre to increase more advanced medical tools, because there are many demand to handle more serious disease as long as health centre have enough number of professionals. One hand, allocating money by upgrading healthcare tools will advance patient's services in order to monitor their treatment progress. In addition, hospitals with sophiscated devices will lead to effectiveness, thus, patients obtain smooth medical process. For example, jembersehat application that is conducted by local council currently become very helpful to handle patient's registration. Furthermore, investing budget for medical equipments can support research and innovative in medical technology. On another hand, allocating budget to recruit more professionals in healthcare will improve the quality of medical services. Moreover, increasing more employees will provide variety specialized doctors, it surely offers wider range of healthcare services and it will lead to patients can get compherensive services according their needs. For instance, hospitals which have numerous specialized members will guide people which suffering toothache towards dentist. Then, more staffs also will enhance response times. As hospitals have more staffs available, as more possible to respond quickly more urgent medical situations. To conclude, I strongly believe that hospitals should invest budget on increasing advanced medical devices in order to deal with demand of serious disease cases as long as they have quite number of healthcare professionals.