According to observations, some animal species have become extinct or endangered in recent decades.What are reasons behind this tendency?What effects it may have on ecosystem in general?

Recently, a growing number of animal species have been harmed and become on the verge of extinction. There are numerous underlying causes that I am going to delve deeper into, in order to reveal their possible effects. In the light of climate change, inappropriate weather patterns carry out disastrous impacts on animals ’ well-being, directly. Moreover, wildfires also have a significant role, that not only destroys their habitats but also kills an immense number of animals. In today’s world, people are more likely to use leather products, which results in pointless destruction of animals. There is another cogent reason that should be mentioned, with the growing of water pollution and deforestation, habitats of animal kinds become unlivable. When it comes to the effects, one of the severe implications of the loss of animal types is loss of biodiversity, which will cause serious changes in food chain. Initially, the extinction of animals' can disrupt the balance of the ecosystem and deteriorate not only animal’s life but also other plant and insect species ’ life. In our ecosystem, all species have strong bonds with each other, and the vanishing of animal species will destroy the invaluable harmony of our ecosystem. Additionally, the loss of animal species can cause a food deficit for animals and human beings. In conclusion, animal extinction is accelerated by various factors, including deforestation and pollution, which encourages noxious ramifications and undesirable impacts on our ecosystem as well as the quality of our life.