Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that History is widely acknowledged as one of the most vital subject while other oppose that those like Science and Technology are also put into priority. This essay will discuss both views about the importance of Historical and Scientific-Technological Subjects and emphasise the need of all these fields. On the one hand, historical knowledge is essential for student to learn about the past. By study about the past, students can gain valuable insights into the events, ideas, and cultural practices that have shaped our world. As a result, they will love more about their country. Moreover, through History, they can raise their understanding about their ancestors about how they live and protect to protect the next generation. On the other hand, those who advocate for science and technology argue that they are taken into considerationin consideration today's world. The rapid improvements in technology and the ongoing impact of science on society make it critical for students to learn about these subjects. Science and Technology also play such a paramount significant role in many aspects of our life including Medication, Transportation and even Society. Therefore, it is essential that students should gain more understanding about these subjects to improve people’s quality in the future. With that all being mentioned, while History is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those Scientific and Technological subjects are ignored. Therefore, it is esstential to balance between these subjects and make sure that students can have a well-rounded education