Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Undeniably, Our planet faces many challenges and environmental issues become critical in today's world. In others word, impact of human activities on the green areas and animal extincs is more than humans imaginary. In according to some, there is no hope to save this planet, while other people think some necessary measures are requirement. I strongly believe that taking actions can be effective although, maybe there is a little hope. On the one hand, doing somthing in this condition might be a waste of energy and money. Clearly, spending huge money and time without any result, may not be a appropriate action. Since people can use this fund in other areas and be happy with their limited time. Furthermore, perhaps there is not enough time to be worry about this disruptive environment. As a result, it is might be more satisfying to use the rest of their life-time leisure. Moreover, everything in this world may have an expire date, so it would be better accept the situation and cope with that. In others word, it is said there is always an end and no one can escape. Thus, individuals accapt that, can handle it without dissapointion, depression, and anxiety and keep their life since this conditional may not be repirable respirable. On the other hand, there is a chance to do some appropriate acttions and struggle with have a eco-friendly planet. Needless to say, in some countries measures have improved condition and changed the atmospher. For example, some governments preserve species with modern equipments and also they use the cutting-edg technology like DNA to bring back extincs to life. Consequently, these actions are effective in some areas subsequenlty, can save the plants and animals either. Moreover, it is said that hope is the only saver, it means we can not predict the future and no one can see the end of the path, so the public may better have the faith and belief. Therefore, If there is a little chance to make this planet to a better place, it has worth to try it. In conclusion, in this poisoned planet by human implactions, some think we can accept it and just do not wast the funds and energies of people. Although, other people like me belive that there is a huge hope to improve and make up. Since some areas have improvment improved by using the teachnology, other countries can achieve it by having hope.