When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to tru and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Any country entries the new technologies in their life, automatically old life Will disappear. I agree with this attendance because new technologies means new methods and these techniques are totally different from the traditional ways. So, in this article I will discuss these two reasons. Firstly, new technologies is used internet and computer. Moreover, if we are used networks in our jobs that will lead to change the system of states to fit this new technologies. In addition, when we were involved in these new methods, the organs of states would developed. What is more, webs are completely support system of states which are lead to put these states with the developing countries. On other hand, when countries started applied this system, a lot of things would different. For instance, the number of employees in every company may be reduced, that because those mentioned companies will not need to these Labours. Furthermore, new system is high costs but that is a little problem because the new system could develop each institution and that lead to increase the percentage of profits further than a lot of other advantages. To conclude, although the new system contains lots of negatives but in my opinion the positives are over the disadvantages. This new technology is really development each country and put it with developing countries in addition, that system brings huge income to each state or company applied it.