Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and br while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been an ongoing arguement about weather it is hard work or determination of factors such as money and appearance is more important for bringing success in life. It is the author's opinion that the hard-working and dedicated process is more essential for a successful life but I also can not deny the necessary of out look and finance. The most advantageous aspect of being on hard-working human is experience. A employee who is hard working will come with abundance of good experiences. To explain this, having a good mental and patient would leads to you get to know to do a lot of people, do a lot of difficult work and therefore, results in experience fulfillness,. Thid will benefit that person in ways like being more popular among the work place or be able to solve more and more diffucult task. It must be understood that hard work is a crucial personality in later life. One justification is that the chance of getting a promotion will be significantly higher if labourers are following the right path, thereby, it sustains itself and increases the opportunities as well. Another instance is everyone is compensated for anything they have done, which is a neutral way to receive a better salary without risks, it is also a route for people who do not have the courage or the demand of getting fame and bulk of money. In contrast, there is a group of individuals arguing that their outlook and available bucks are the foundations for becoming successful due to fame. Therefore, it creates relationships and acquaintances that are also important aspects of investing and sponsoring. However, a drawback approach is that it is for several particular jobs, such as singer. Simultaneously, a tiny rate of successful individuals exists and accounts for the minority category. In conclusion, I strongly believe that hard work will be made up for by raising their position and money. Thus, it is the safest method to reach the top of achievement and honour.