When choosing jobs, salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, job payment is the most significant effect to people' job standard. Vice versa, it is argued that satisfication with job also play an important role in job decision. In my perspective, I partly disagree with the opinion that job should be choose by the salary received, but also should be decided by seeker's happiness. In one hand, the amount of salary should be put in your job standard. An ill-payed job would not be able for workers to afford their basic needs such as food, beverage, accomodation,... And even find it hard to pay for luxurious interests. Jobs with adequate financial means which can provide you comfortable life should be prioritized. It is even more important for a breadwinner to find a well-payed job for the whole family's expense. In the other hand, a thoroughly seeker will add job satisfication in their choice. Even if you get a good payment for a job, it is important to ensure that the job requirement is comfortable for your mental health. A job with stress and negative thinking will destrimental effect your health and lead to sickness such add depression, anxiety, obesity,... In contrast, a friendly interrelationship with colleague will give you meaningful experiences while working. To conclude, the amount of salary is a important consideration. But also, how you satisfy with the job also play an important role in job decision. A mean of good job should also include a resionable salary and happiness while working.