Too much emphasis is placed on education. More government money should be spent on providing free-time activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is the key aspect in every one's life so government funding tends to be bigger in this sector. Even though an argument on providing a lot of money to boost free activities to facilitate citizens leisure time seems to be a great idea, I disagree that this is the most effective way to spend the national income of the country. Having a quality time with loved ones is one of the most exciting moments among people to recharge their energy. It could be inside or outside the house. However, there are not many options to go outside because of the lack of public places and free experiences that are provided by the local and national governments. Undoubtedly, it is such a good way that the regimes should pay more attention to provide various fun attractions by spending a high percentage of the national income on this case. On the other hand, a country's prosperity is measured by its economic and education sectors. These two sectors are linked to one another. The higher level of education the society achieves, the bigger salary they will get and the excessive welfare level of families in the country will sustain. Therefore, to achieve the higher quality of education, the presidential cabinet has to give the biggest percentage of national funding in this field. These two schemas are probably a good way to allocate the funding. After emphasis from both sides, I can tell that providing a bigger amount for society attractions is not as urgent and important as giving help to underprivileged children to get a better education. As conclusion, the government should prioritize education first.