Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Over the last few years, global warming has become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While cutting trees and hunting animals are claimed to the main reasons behind this issue, there are several effectivr solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there are varity of different factors that have led to the global warming. The first driving force behind this problem is cutting trees. For instance, shorting forests and burning trees are major problems of changing climate and go to ruin ozone layer. Another important reason for this issue can an increase in the amount of waste. This is because habitats pollutions. On the other hand, despite the fact that global warming is a serious problem there are some reliable solutions to it.The first viable solution to this problem is planting trees. For example, if we adding planting scarce trees and deminish greenery. We will solve this serious problem can be tackled is that we should decrease fossel fuels. The reason for it that save nature and improve nature's beauty. Ozone layer will be erected if we keep our planet. To conclude, although global warming and changing climate is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it that can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above. From my personal point of view, both government and individuals should work in collaboration in order to address this issue.