Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers.Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

In recent years, the world has witnessed a growing advocacy for equal rights from different groups of people including feminists. There are quite a number of people who are standing up for women to get equal opportunities at the work places. However, this view is opposed by the die hard traditional men who pessive women as beings that belong at homes taking care of children and doing common hosehold chores. In this essay, I will explain and give reasons why I agree with the old fashioned community who are agaisnt women pessuing persuing careers at an equal rate with men. Firstly, women were created to be helpers of men as we learn from the Holy Bible. Therefore, it is taboo to hear that women are competing with men in the work place. Their duty is to support the man, that is the head of the family. These days we are witnessing women leaving new born babies at day care centres or with a hired child minder. Marriages are collapsing due to these over ambitious women, instead of staying at home taking care of children, doing house chores, cooking and providing emotional support to their husbands, they are busy puting effort on how to earn more than a ma. I persive this as an act of defiance of subsimision to men. Additionaly, females are not as strong as men, be it mentaly mental or physically. There is no way they can out match their counterparts of the same trade. Yes they are there woman who are talented in certain areas, for example in computer science, but truthfully speaking there is a man twice as good, moreover men have more endurance and higher ability of problem solving, so even if they are employed at the same level their salaries should not be the same. So it is pointelss to appoint a woman on that post. Therefore, women should stick to their domestic value and leave careers for men. In conclusion, the issue of equal rights is not for the faint hearted, it needs a strong understanding of our calture and traditions. Women should not fight with nature, they should accept their calling of being the heart of the house and stop competing with the heads of the house in the industries and coporate world.