Some people think overcrowding in large cities can be reduced by building skyscrapers, while others think the problem can be solved by encouraging people to move to countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It has been said that crowd overload can be managed by constructing tall buildings just. Though, the opposite mindset believes in reverse migration measures. I absolutely agree with the latter one. Majority of the megacity decision-makers agree with proceeding any necessary steps to make people to move to suburbs or villages. For example, hence educating and learning skills are apparently be important reasone reasons for people especially the young ones to migrate from their hometown to megacities, therefore one of the possible policies which broadly can be taken by goverments government is moving the universities or vocational schools to suburbs or establishing one in smaller cities. Moreover, the easiest access to more job opportunities, better medical services and other facilities are able to be another widly wildly spread reasone reasons for folk to leave their local homes and stay in metropolitans, it is clear than equipping suburbs, village and smaller cities with these basic and pitval initial infrastructures of leaving can be more effective procedure to crowd management by meeting all rights of citezens. I personally believe that by implementing the given measures and decentralized facilities, we can consequently reach a more healthier and safer society by preventing the population accumulation in some places rather than others. Furthermore, in my perspective spreading the populace over the country as similar as possible, in addition to societal benefits, it may affecting environment positively. because overloaded population definitely can lead to more environmentally impacts such as more wasted producing or exessive gain from natural resources locally. On the contrary, other people argue that by constructing high rise and huge building, can fulfill all people rights to access to daily living essential facilities, which is unacceptable from my view, since it undoubtedly end in hardness to supply or even lack of enough food, clean water, and other fundamentals especially in less developed places, meanwhile by clear increasing in crime loosing safe society will be a certain consequence. In conclusion, reversing migration and invest on facilitize villages and suburbs instead of funding to build skyescrapers is the best sollution for overcrowded managment without any doubt.