More and more people tend to watch foreign movies, so the local government should encourage the development of local film industry. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the majority of young people and others in society all over the global watching foreign films in,rather than local films. However, the local state should support to the develop that trade in any country.I completely agree with this notion and I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, most film followers watch other countries' movies considerably highest than local ones.But the authority should encourage the artist create a best quality product with the latest technology.If it may bring considerable income to own country.As an example, government aid to use the latest technology in American films, and Hollywood and Bollywood also use 3D films. As a result of many views have been seen that kind of cinema product in the future. Another reason why I agree with the state, build that the government may develop more facilities for cinemas which, anywhere.Take an example, there are significant of young people habit to go on high-quality cinemas with their friends and families.The public prefers to shop, eat food and beverages like that in the cinema theatre. Furthermore I strongly believe that this it may make more attractive and marvellous.Humans more and more come and spend time in the fillhalls. What is more,regimes supply eligible resources,and funds from budget to develop their film production respectively then most followers gather around which local industry. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that a high amount of mankind watch foreign movies if the government support the local film industry to develop their product it increases the number of views in the local country also.Personally,I think the government encourage industry it grow up efficiently.