Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, enhancement of the economic value is vital in ameliorating unprevilaged section of the soceity and providing necessities. I widly beleive that growing economy is a significant factor in maitaining required standardards of manking there are detrimental impact to the atmosphere. As such it is crutial critical that measures taken to mitigate harm caused by development. This essay will dicuss merits of economic advancement and impact to the environment and provide my openion. On one hand, in order to ameliorate poverty and other basic need of the population, a country should enhance its financial position. To be more presice, advancement of agrecultural agriculture, science and technological sectors strenghen the lifestyle of people. For example, expanding cultivation in to Join the words into show examples new lands would ensure adequate foof supply for the country. Further, innovation in technology would be affordable if the country's economic growth is accelarated and it turn more business oppertunities created. On the other hand, most of the development activities would use natural resources and disturbe disturbed the local eco sustems. As many people argue recently, deforestation and depletion of natural resources has become a pressing issue. This is to say that, substancial growth in countries production is a threat to the natural habitats and envioroment environments as a whole. For example, raise in agrecultural industry had desrtoyed habitats for many wildlife speices. Moreover, pollution and toxic gases discharged by factories is the main cause for global warming. Overall, in my openion, economic growth is of significant importance for the betterment of mankind, eventhough there are various adverse effects to the environment. The Goverment and the socity as a whole should take actions to mitigare these damages. Government should imporse rules and regulations about usage of natural resources and to protect wild life. Factories should implement was to safely dispose the waste.