Many young people change their jobs or careers every few years. Why? Advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

Changing the job is a hotly debated that divides opinion. There are some arguments that many youngsters tend to quit work after just a few days of work. In my opinion, despite some reasons behind that, it still brings more drawbacks than benefits. On the one hand, it can not be denied that many young employees quit work with one another for different reasons. Some people find themselves exploited by their seniors in their factories. To explain, some certain capitalist companies require their workers to work a lot but employees are not being paid adequately, so their health is not being ensured leading to work inefficiently. In addition, it might be because the new young generations can not withstand great pressure like older generations because they live in an environment is more ease than the past ones. However, this causes much damage, for example, if employees still work for a few months then quit that work, it might decrease the quality of the product in each company leading to direct effect on the income of that company and many organizations or investors as well. On the contrary, the starting of all tasks is difficult, they have to accept and gradually overcome, the can not decide by themselves because the company is organised, they ought to work with many other people. In conclusion, although there are some reasons that make youngers feel hard to follow the job, they have to try every day instead of quitting the job quickly.