today, students can benefits from widers information through internet. some people think that tradition schooling disappear soon. Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, pupils gain benefits from internet due to the capability for various references. Several people argue that culture schooling will fade sooner. This essay disagrees with the point of view because the current technology will not substitute face-to-face communication like in traditional school between teachers and students also the interaction between the students and their friends. The main goal of attending school are to be educated both in academic and in attitude. Communication between teachers and students is the main key to deliver this idea. Therefore, a good quality of interaction between educators and pupils will determine the success rate in accomplishing the main purpose of school. Thriving technology is definately penetrating the education system and make some people worry, but this advancement will not replace the tradition of schooling from the teachers and their students. For instance, an international school in Central Java, Indonesia occupied various types of internet resources to support the activities, but the strong bond between the students and their lecturers is still the main important point how the school conducts its events. Another point is the interaction between students. Despite the significant influence of internet in nowadays education, almost all the students really enjoy spending their time for discussion and having fun. The pupils believe, although the internet give them easier access to lots of information, having brain-storming sessions with each other will make them practice how to think critically and practice their communication skill. A testimony from Senior High School learner in Semarang said that most of all her friends like the idea to have homework in group, so they can compiled more references and created better answer for their task. In conclusion, the advance technology allow us to have greater resources for school duty, but no matter how dominating is the internet in school system, it will not change the tradition schooling on how the bonding between teachers and pupils also between students and their pals as the most essential aspects to reach the purpose of going to school.