Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society

In the digital age, humans are being changed by the improved artificial intelligence and robotics in the job. there are several reasons that can be used to solved Change the form of the verb solve show examples this statement and will be explained both impact in the below essay. As technology advances, robots and AI are developing and becoming the basic demands of most of businesses nowaday. This is true because businesses's demands for using AI and robots are increasing that is the reason that help businesses to improve productivity and work performance. Simulationally, that is also the good method that can use to reduce costs and limit their time and strength. Consequently, the replacement of humans with AI and robots have a lot of reason such as benefits. For instance, in China logistic, they prefer to use machines in the period of production instead of labour. Eventually, there are some who believe that this statement will have both impacts for society. On the one hand, when people have the support