How is global warming contributing to the decline in the number of animals and plants worldwide, and what measures can be implemented through international regulations to address this issue effectively?

Nowadays, unfortunately in many nations from all around the world, a decrease in the number of animals and plants is detectable. This essay will discuss how global warming is causing this phenomenon while suggesting an effective solution, applying worldwide regulations. Earth's temperature has been constantly increasing speciallly specially in the last century, just After industrial advances of human. These advancements has been causing long-lasting negative outcomes on the lives of the creatures and green spaces by greatly damaging the Earth's atmosphere in ways such as their gas emittions and heat produced during the process. When the atmosphere is polluted with those substances, it makes it warmer and less liveable for its inhabitants, resulting in gradual decrease in the number of more vulnerable ones and potentially them going extinct, In today's world those mentioned events and their causes are named as the Term Global Warming. To tackle this issue, creating a international law system for Industries is suggested. These regulations would define an standard to make them more environment-friendly and cause the last damage possible to the world. These laws are mostly technichal, for instance, where the factories emmitt their produced gas and also where they are located. To these regulatory obligations become effective, all the countries around the world need to contribute and apply them. In conclusion, the current decrease in the total number of planets and animals is an worldwide issue which must be taken care of. This essay mentioned the reason being the constant increase of temperature on Earth and offered to apply an international law a