In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

In recent years, markets have focused on their innovations and newness of their product as their main feature to introducing themselves to audiences. In my opinion, Competitive strategy and demands can be of main reasons for them to choose this core for their adverts, which can possitively affect the market improvement. (I think) in modern era by rapid gradual growing of technolog day by day, all businessess have to accompany their products by the waves of improvemnts to be alive and more crativity leads to stand out in their field. therefor they try to design new products by different recognizable features rather than other business competitors and promot these differentiation in their advertising presentation. For instance, any creativity in the field of appliances of households which make them more convinience convenient to perform can easily attracts house wives and other housekeepers. (I think) consumers needs can be another significant cause of encouraging business owners to design their new products and using of this demand as their ad's genre, which can broadly heared by their intended crowed, ending directly to sell theses new items. Digital gadgets is a tangible example, as whenever customers find about their desiers designers which came true in new devices. In my opinion, although this approch can spread out some bad habits in societies such as consumerism and throwing out culture which can negatively affect the environment in addition to making finantial problems for families, it can difintly brought accomplishments for tarding and marketing sectors. They impressively amplify the crativity of producing products and consequently make new job opportunities and grow the industry. In conclusion, emphasising on new characteristics of commedities in promotions which mostly comes from shortage of the previous goods to satisfy consumers besides to competition of producers to attract the people buying their new productions, can have positive improve the marketing industry.