robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. why is this happening do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the recent years, technology has been improved significantly in order to help humans solve their tasks easily. This case totally comes from the enormous benefits of high-tech; however, it can also lead to some unpredictable dangers for humans in the future if they are used in an incorrect way. With the development of robots as well as artificial intelligence, humans tend to be replaced in some certain jobs due to the convenience of these modern tools. Nowadays, people gradually create a lot of automatic devices to simplify their works as well as increase the efficiency and accuracy of the process. For instance, in this era, industry seems to become easier through mass production instead of manual production as before. Nevertheless, if people utilize these tools too much, there will be a numerous of negative sides. In other words, abusing artificial intelligence can lead to some serious health problems such as obesity or laziness. Although creating robots is one way of leading a comfortable lifestyle, it also makes humans more passive and lazier. As a result, they cannot do anything without technology; therefore, in the future, artificial intelligence will gradually become a real risk to the existence of humans. In conclusion, despite having a large amount of advantages, manufacturing automatic high-tech is still dangerous for people, especially employee who can be unemployed if technology becomes worldwide. This writer totally believe that humans need to use it with a suitable level in order to exploit its convenience as much as possible.