Robots and artificial intelligent are being developed to replace human in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Robots and A.I are considered as an alternative for humans at work. The writer believes that this is thanks to the ability to work effortlessly for better outcomes of robots. However, this replacement may adversely affect to human in term of employment. It is acknowledged that automatic machines are able to do the work effectively in 24/7. Their durable engines and synchronization as a whole system lead them to having enhanced speed of producing, giving acceptable results within a short period of time. Hence, if they are applied into workplace, it will improve the working quality, as well as reduce the amount of money spent for as salary, which causes one of financial difficulties. However, once A. I with robots are replaced human beings, there will be a great strain to people finding jobs. This primarily results in employment when the requirement to be employed is getting more demanding and harder, while number or workers is limited gradually, causing more competitive in workplace. A survey in English just last year showed that there was nearly 80% of total companies started using artificial intelligence in customer services, while automatic system had been applied in 70% of factories, ending up with putting more pressure on white-collar and blue-collar workers higher risk of being unemployed. All in all, the replacement of artificial intelligence and robots are due to their efficiency to give more satisfying products than humans do, with chance of saving a certain amount of money. Still, this has an extreme effect on unemployment and those having just graduated colleges to get affordable occupations without much stress.