Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening ? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society ?

The development of robots and artificial intelligence leads to the human’s replacement in the company. The reasonable source is that the benefits it offers to people in the modern era, which allows people to have an opportunity to study and work more effectively. From my perspective, I contend that it definitely has a huge advantageous on social community. On the one hand, the relatively high-speed development of technology is one of the most factors that cause the dominance of modern tools such as robot and AI, which can perform repetitive and precise tasks more efficiently than humans, leading to higher productivity levels. Furthermore, robots and AI can be more cost-effective than human labor, as they do not require salaries, benefits, or breaks. Because of that reason, robots and AI have been developing significantly in order to become an expectable tool. For instance, Catgut, which software developed by a group of American scientist, introduce the worldwide with its logical advancement to help people complete task in a suitable time. As a result, the vast majority of people all around the world tends to alleviate that innovative tool as it provides a powerful support to people. Besides of that afford mentioned reason, it is true that the robots and AI have contributed to the advance technology, which is an ideal version along with widespread automation. The integration of robots and AI in the workplace can lead to a higher standard of living, more free time for humans, and the elimination of dangerous or mundane tasks. Moreover, with its free and convenient using, many individuals are in habit of making use from them by a creative information. For example, people nowadays prefer working from home rather than staying at the company, so the raising of other media not only enhance the quality of people living but also fosters technological advancements, leading to new industries and job opportunities. To sum up, the wide range of benefits that robots and AI bring out to people is undeniable, which is absolutely has a positive impact on human life as its beneficial and convenient using. In my point of view, the combination of robots and AI to the workplace could reduce the cost and innovate the productivity with its automation and efficiency. However, the dominance of these modern technology could lead to unemployment and economic disparity among less skilled workers.