Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The main topic of the recent articles is about the importance of unpaid volunteering work for youth. Personally, I believe that forcing students to do the basic community work would make the planet way better. Consequently, I will provide my arguments below. Primarily, teaching children to work from a young age is very important for their future. In most of the cases kids are unable to do something on their own, and hence they have a negative impact on society. Moreover, the basic life skills of cleaning up after yourself is very crucial to keep the planet clean. As a result, the individuals with a sense of contribution to humankind are more likely to get a high paid job. On the other hand, the students who lost their path in life are more likely to get their passion. Therefore, according to recent statistics, each third person in college is lost in their mind about their upcoming professions. For example, learners could decide their lifelong in working with animals such as veterinarian, as a result of their work in dog shelters.