.Most of the people in the society enjoy watching crime movies and criminal TV programmes. Why do you think people have more interest to watch them? What is the impact to the society due to this?

It is believed that many individuals love to watch crime -related shows and TV programmes. Watching crime -related stuff helps them to stay alert and get a chance to stay active in their daily activity. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss the reasons for the community's interest in watching those programmes. After that, I will share my views about their impact on society. Lastly, I will conclude my topic. To begin with, as crime rate is increasing day by day. I believe watching crime -related shows helps people stay alert and the community get an idea of how to deal with crime. As they watched in movies if some crime happened then how to deal with it. Moreover, these programs are interesting as their storyline seems to be connected with a person's life. At some point person can relate the concept in their life. Furthermore, watching these kinds of movies helps to reduce crime rates. For instance, I read in a newspaper article, that an old lady was watching a lot crime crime -related programs on TV. Some strangers get into the house. She already has no idea of what will happen next as she hears the same story on a TV program. She handled the situation very well just because she had an idea of how to deal with crime. In my opinion, this development has both positive and negative impacts on society. In a positive way, one can save their life by getting tips from movies. it makes the person aware. If we talk about the negative aspects, the thieves could already be aware of techniques which people can follow, so they would go for another option. Children can learn bad things by watching movies. in conclusion, I believe these movies save person's life. People know about the positive and negative outcomes. One can know about outcomes if they do something wrong.