In recent years, there has been growing interests in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. What is your view of the relationship between equality and personal success?

In my opinion, both views are something that needs to be balance. The reason is, personal achievements are important for competition leading to a higher chance of reaching goals. However, equality will also help with teamwork and a better understanding of respect. There are benefits and disadvantages for these two topics that can be briefly discuss. Firstly, achieving something individually helps getting a greater experience of success and fail before the final goal arrives. In addition, people will learn and study more from their past mistakes and try to be better. Secondly, people with greater achievements will be viewed as an example more others. Therefore, leading to more competition and a higher chance of accomplishment. However, equality play the most parts because the point of view of people will be the same and balance. Additionally, this will help them increase their teamwork and performance by others helps. Moreover, equality would not lead to bad competition and overcoming challenges instead will create more achievements with the help of others. In conclusion, there are benefits and disadvantages in both views. Personal achievements are better at enhancing competition leading to success while equality helps with a successful performance in terms of teamwork. In contrast, it is important to standardize both views by helping others in their achievement and view others in rivalry to enhance a successful goal.