Many university students live with their families while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations

Some education institutions pupils live together their parents while others live away from house because their education institutions are in kind of places. There are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of both conditions. From one perspective, students live together their families. It is very good for pupils because they have not miss suffer difficult challenges, lack from money, hungry, anxiety from their parents. They will be health, especially parents do not worry from children and be care, carefully to offspring at house. Besides that, students think only education knowledge, have not hazardous, bad hurt ideology, notion because mothers and fathers gives adrenaline, strong motivation, big care for children. Others do not live with families because will not be might university in their country or further to university their home, in this situation, many students live in flats. They have very much leisure time and doing homework. This place be quite and pupils concentrate. In their free time, go to the student centred education. From another angle, if students live their mothers and fathers while have not time for homework, go to the add subjects. Meanwhile do not continue private interests. Pupils live further from parents, they pay extremely much money their flats and will be might sick, ill because in currently, has cold, bad flats. Every year all students live this flats so they do not fix, there are vital issue in flat. In conclusion, there are many students today. They live with their parents while others live away from house because their universities are in kind of places.