Many university students live with their families while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Some educational institution pupils live together with their parents while others live away from the house because their educational institutions are in a kind of place. There are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of both conditions. From one perspective, students live together with their families. It is very good for pupils because they do not suffer difficult challenges, a lack of money, hunger, or anxiety from their parents. They will be healthy, especially if parents do not worry about their children and care carefully for their offspring at the house. Besides that, students think only educational knowledge is not hazardous because mothers and fathers give adrenaline, strong motivation and big care for their children. Others do not live with families because they might be studying at university in their city or further to university their home. In this case, many students live in flats. They have very much leisure time and do homework. This place may be quiet and pupils can concentrate. In their free time, they may go to the student-centred education. From another angle, if students leave their mothers and fathers, while they have not time for homework and go to the extracurricular subjects. Meanwhile, students do not continue private interests. Pupils live further from their parents. They pay extremely much money for their flats and will be ill because currently, have cold, bad flats. Every year all the students live in these flats so they do not fix, there are vital issues in the flat. In conclusion, there are many students today. Some live with their parents while others live away from the house because their universities are in a kind of places.