Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a position or negative impact on society?

is a fact that robots and artificial intelligence are being improved to remove humans from the workplace. This might come from the development of technology and mention to a comfortable lifestyle. However, it can bring many drawbacks to society. In the heyday of the digital era, scientists do more and more research to create intelligent, helpful and skilful machines for the community. The Robotics industry is improving through the day. Initially, robots were used to do dangerous work such as building, carrying heavy things or something micro. For instance, artificial intelligence can produce something with high precision like doing chemical experiments, or in production lines. In contrast, the development of cyborgs can lead to an increasing unemployment rate. For the first time, robots or artificial have only participated in some stages of a process and still have not promoted all their skills. After a long time of research, the public uses their skills in all stages of a process. As a result of this, many individuals can not catch up with the work progress of automation. Therefore, they may not offered any jobs. For example, entrepreneurs will decide to replace people with machines to have a greater product with high quality and in a shorter time. In conclusion, developed countries have the idea that updating the features of robots will turn into the main reason for unemployment.