Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace Why is this happening Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact to society?

Nowadays, people and artificial intelligence are closely linked and depending on each other dramtical dramatically to develop and improve society, to satisfy the demand and advantage for future. The society is more up-to-date then robots and AI are more important and this is the possitive way to improve. First of all, AI and other intelligence robots are developing by human's intention and it contains knowldge, experience, intelligence and fexibility that human include in a robot. As a result, people nowadays are more attraction robots and AI. Spending less time on finding something or searching knowledge, taking care of animals, cleaning house or planting trees,... or the factory or company use suitable robots for manufacturing and also increase productivity. Furthermore, artificial intelligence and modern robots are very useful and helpful for human and their society in manufacture and in commercial. Moreover, they are the foundation of the improvement of society in future and the most important factor to bring up the quality of life, improvement in AI,... problems that people are concern about. It is actually solving and tackling problems of environment, manufacture, quality of life,... For instance people using robots and artificial intelligence to produce new chip for modern phone, they are the most vital energy. In conclusion, AI and robots are in the highest value nowadays. They are very necessary in improve quality of life and tackle problems easily. They gain knowledge and experience from human and contained these value knowledge to serve people again. So that, robots and artificial intelligence are not actually harmful to human nowadays and in the future