Robots anf artificial intelligence are being developed ro replace humans in the workplace. Why this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Nowadays, robots and artificial intelligence are being improved on account of exchanging idea, this will replace people in the company. Therefore, some people are of the opinion that cutting-edge machines can supersede humans in many fields. These essays will argue that some reasons cause to this phenomenon and take consideration. In my opinion, I totally concede a negative way it impact on life. Firstly, the development of technological equipments lead people to have a faster life. Synthetic intelligence works as a tool which help people more in their jobs. On account of people have recognized the convenience of applying AI in many aspects of public and also this automation provide the exact information to users. Secondly, AI also decreases the pollution of environment, many activity iin society be replaced by man-made one. The lower number of people being outdoor will reduce the opportunity of increasing radiation. On the other hand, those statements allows people to be more lazy than ever. They will have more time to unwind due to the alternation of robots, the more advantageous for humans, the more lethargic they will be. Inhabitants who can take a behemothic benefit from applying AI in their jobs such as accountants. Furthermore, this circumstance cause a higher rate of unemployment in many fields of works. From my perspective, technology provide a wide range of effection and amelioration. In my opinion, I lean toward the positive impact it has on society. In conclusion, automation and man-made intelligence have lots of benefits and drawbacks in daily life, respectively. However, those bad impact on humans still outweigh its advantages.