robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In digital era,most people believe that their jobs are being replaces by the development of robots and artificial intelligence in many workplaces.The writer has a strong concept about benefits which bring for human when use robots to do hard work instead human and these measures can increase the rate of producing efficiently. To begin with the reason when use artificial intelligence to replace human can be supported by many positive researchs.The vitual vital thing can be known that reduce damage to human.Nowadays many hard jobs are being appeared and person who need money will do these jobs to serve their own,but these jobs also have some danger to their health and body. Due to we need to address with these hide dangers people will be replaced by robots or intelligence machines. This is one of positive method which bring for human when applied robots to support their work. To consider another benefit, it can be known that the applianceof appliance robots and artificial intelligence in producing line and create high efficiency. This benefit can be known that robots or intelligence devices can calculate datas dates and figuresexactly. For instance, human who work in workplace deal with numbers and figures, spend all time to handle carefully. Therefore,we use artificial intelligence to replace us in workplace it not only increase efficiency but also bring many positve things for us. In conclusion,the importantthing that humanis Humanis replaced by machines.It not only reduce damages and accidents to human but also bring as much as positive thing such as increase efficiency in producing line.