Some people say that what children watch on television influences their behavior, while others say the amount of time spend watching television influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although many people state that what shows on the TV ’s programs have impact on children ’s treatment, others believe that long hours that they spend watching TV affects their conducts. In my point of view, I consider that the long time that spend sitting to watch TV is more effective on their behavior. On the one hand, with development of technology TV is considered as one of amusing way which is produced various types of programs due to fact that entertain people in every age group. Some programs like series, movies and the news are more favorable for children in comparison with specific shows which are created for their ages. While many of those series including violence content and definitely have effect on their manner. In this case, children imitate the behavior they seen on screen and attempt to act like them. For instance, if a person yells and swears in a movie, children learn them and use it specially at school. On the other hand, TV’s shows grab children attention which they prefer to spend all days to watch them and this is the side which I taken. Spending long hours to watch all TV shows not only influence their conduct but also have negative effect on their health. Children should play outside rather that sit in front of a screen all day which makes them more inactive and weaken body. Consequently, instead of socialize with others, play outside to active their body and focus on their education, they become addicted to watching TV’s program which would be seriously difficult to quit. In conclusion, while some people think that the content of TV program impact on their conduct, I suppose that strongly the long amount of time they spend watching TV would affect their behavior.