Schools should teach children the academic subjects which have a close relationship with their future careers, so other subjects like music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the education is very important in children because they are the future of world. So, it is important to guide them in the process to reach their careers. Then, to obtain good results schools should identify which are tastes, abilities ans skills that children have but, in my opinion that study should only be on high school children. With the result, schools could search careers with these characteristics and add academic subjects about it to schedule. Thus, children will have motivate Change the form of the verb motivated show examples to study and it is help them to the future. However, I disagree to remove subjects like music, sports and dance since this topics are important to develop other abilites such as shyness, personality, communication and other ones. In addition, these activities help to relax, eliminate stress and change the routine in people. To conclude, I agree with teach children academic topics with relationship about their careers, so it is great help that schools could support this idea. Furthermore, children will have more clarity about their future. Not forget the other subjects that too are very important.