Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

The majority of people choose to take jobs though they have not passions or interests on those. This caused by several factor that mostly coming from economic conditions. If this condition last long, they will not show their 100% capabilities. Government and ourself have to work together to address this problem. Nowadays find a jobs for a fresh graduated is very hard. Even though they had an bachelor degree or master degree, many companies prefer to choose skilled workers that did not have diploma. The main reasons is companies can paid them under the wage. Sometimes the employe candidate lower their expectation salary to gain experience first. Additionaly, profession field in dream job is running out while life is keep running, we have to work to get money for survive. We can be more wise before we choose profession for our career. Look our capabilites and passions about the job in the internet and asks some friends are also needed, so we are not regret in the last. Authorities can take part to solve this problem. They can provide special rules that control the worker talents. For example, Indonesia administrator have been obliged the national or private company to talent mapping so the would keep the track if they like or do not like the job. In conclusion, searching for a job is a difficult thing in this conditon. In the other hand, you must choose a job that would matched with our passion. From ourself, we can do study about the job candidate before we applied. Government also must supported the worker by provide some rules.