In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

Although it is common that students live at home during their studies with their parents, others choose to study at university abroad. In my opinion, i consider that stuyding abroad come with several benefits more than its drawbacks. Depsite the drawbacks below, i believe that studying far away from home is a plus a point for students's future. Firstly, students can get different skills during their years of studuying abroad. That is to say, when students live aborad they will do every task by themsleves which make them face different kinds of problems or they will need to contect connect different people in their daily tasks, hence, students will get some important skills such as communication and dealing with different issues. In addition, students who living Change the form of the verb live show examples abroad devote more time to study because they are free to their study far away from their family tasks. On the other hand, there are some negative effects of studying abroad, First of all, living far away from home can effects student's psychological state, if, for example, they had a problem they may do not get support or find someone to stand with them, therefore, they will face their difficultes alone. Moreover, they may sffuer offer from loneiless. In other words, students who living Change the form of the verb live show examples abroad do not spend time with their families, and do not have relationships as much as in their hometown which may make them feel lonely. To sum up, living abroad can give students more skills in their life as well as more focusing on their university, which clearly can give several advantages in a lot of fields to nations in the furute.