Most modern families have both parents working as a result children spends less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this ? What problems this cause

→ In modern period, a lot number of new age farsilies have both father and mother doing job. Therefore, children are not able to spend time with their parents which can cause major problems.so, the following paragraphs will include the reason behind this action taken by modern parents as well as some trouble which can be caused with appropriate examples and explanations. Firstly, discussing the reasons behind modern situation of both parents working, the first Land foremost argument is that, the whole world o wolving at a greater pace. Due to this, everything out there from a reedle to a brulding brooding are becoming costly day by day. Hence, by the salary or wages from only one worker in a family. is very difficult to run a house. Furthermore, parents are also worried of very high education cast. Because, if they wants to send theus children to some better school or university, ther they will denfinitely need more amount of money Lastly, educated individuals probabaly thinks. that if they don't do any kind of work, then their education qualification or degree is of no use. Therefore, due to this reason both parents in families are working.. However, due to this situation children will have negative effect on them. To begin with, if they are not supervised by their any parents there is a good chance that they will be influenced by the bad friends. The good children con even turn to delinquent in the future Following these, they may develop addication addictions of smoking, drinking and drugs. As a result, these all can have harmful effect on them. To sum up, I am not against of both parents working. However, I strictly believe that a father and a mother of a children must spend quality time with their young ones and also supervise them. This will greatly reduce the risk of the children attached by bad people or will not develop any addicition which may be harmful to them.