Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? . Do you think will have a positive of negative impact on society?

Nowadays, technology is very popular and it is used for various purposes human life robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace citizens in the place of work. This phenomenon happens because robots and AI are smarter than humans. This issue will have a negative impact on society because it lead to unemployment problems. The main reason to focus is that when robots and android and AI were invented by scientists those things could be calculated quicker and faster than humans with various complex calculations. For example, Sofia which is a robot developed with artificial intelligence can calculate up to a million or trillion complex calculations each second. The main reason it has a positive impact on society is unemployment. The fact that humans are replaced by robots and AI and manual jobs are also replaced, so the number of workers becomes idleness and this rate is up to 60% all over the world. This issue leads to poverty and backwardness for every person in the region. In conclusion, the majority of people are replaced by AI and android because it is elegant and brings negative ways in unemployment.