Robots and artificial intelligent are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. why is this happening? Do you think this will have positive or negative impact on society?

Around the world, robots and artificial intelligence called "AI" are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. in the writer will talk about why is happening and that is a positive or negative impact on society. firstly, why that is happening in society, people and new knowledge grow better and better and people can find a lot of creations from other classes like technology, artists, science or physics. that is the reason robots or artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. some others think their health is enough to do anything so must have equipment change them and that are robots. secondly, changing people in the workplace by robots will have more benefits like comfort or quick than when people do. furthermore, productions created by robots will have a percentage of perfection that is higher than other ones by people, before having robots people must spend a lot of time and durability, with that in a short time people will be exhausted and productions created will be less than when having robots. turning to negative when changing people by robots, people will grow less than before because of a lot of reasons. for example, robots do everything in workplace and person each wait finish and collect a salary. when that happens for along time, they will decrease in thinking that will have problems in society. in conclusion, social increase people in over the world so changing robots in workplaces will have more benefits but must use more time for thinking the brain to update knowledge, if people do not do that will change benefits to disadvantages.