Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replaced in the workplace. Why isnthis happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact in society?

In the digital age, people seem to consider robots and artificial intelligence in the future and have developed further. This essay will outline the reason why this happening and why this tendency will have negative effects. It can be seen that artificial and automation in human lives are limitless. Thanks to the machine growth in computer power and data available, machine-learning algorithms hav become more sophisticated. The automation of tasks that previously required human labour would now be sophisticated. For example, artificial intelligence applications have been used in human resource management to organize certain aspects of the recruitment of process. There are several to illustrate the development in the field of AI will have beneficial effects on our lives in the not-so-distant future. For example, we already have cars that use sensors and cameras to drive themselves and technologies can improve safety by reducing the likelihood of human errors. It is easy to imagine how these developments and many others, will steadily improve our quality of life. In conclusion, replacing AI and robots in the workplace instead of the workforce, I believe that developments will bring advantageous impact on our life